Our Staff


Chief Executive Officer | Nick Becker

Director of Football | Terry McFlynn

Chief Commercial Officer | Mike Higgins

Head of Consumer Business | Rafael Turnbull

A-League men’s football department

Head Coach | Steve Corica

Assistant Coach | Danny Hay

Head of Player Recruitment | Doug Kors

Team Manager | Cam Kilgour

Head of Medical & Performance | Elias Bourkarim

head office


Head of Commercial Partnerships | Omar Cruz

Business Development Executive | Max Maddocks-Henderson

TICKETING, Membership & Merchandise

Head of Ticketing & Membership | Mike Clayton

Account Executive | Jack Jones

Account Executive | Matthew Gulik

Retail Manager | Oliver Wright

Marketing & Content

Marketing Manager | Amanda Hayes

Content Creator | Johnny Chunn

Graphic Designer | Caleb Copeland